Face to Face Batch

Enroll now for CMA Inter and propel your career to new heights.


CMA Inter Course

Why LAKSHYA for CMA Inter
CMA Inter Course Structure

In the intermediate level, the syllabus consists of eight papers:

Paper 5 Financial Accounting (FAC)
Paper 6 Laws and Ethics
Paper 7 Direct Taxation (DTX)
Paper 8 Cost Accounting (CA)
Paper 9 Operation Management & Strategic Management (OMSM)
Paper 10 Cost and Management Accounting, Financial Management
Paper 11 Indirect Taxation (ITX)
Paper 11 Company Accounts and Audit (CAA)
CMA Inter Demo Lectures
CA Inter Group I
CA Inter Group II

CMA Inter Group 1 & 2 refers to the intermediate level of the Cost and Management Accountant (CMA) program. It consists of two groups, each covering specific subjects related to cost and management accounting.

Candidates who have successfully cleared the CMA Foundation exam are eligible to register for the CMA Inter exams.

In total there are 2 groups in CMA Inter, group 1 & group 2.

CMA Inter Group 1 is easier in CMA Inter.

Build a strong foundation for your future – Enroll for CMA Inter classes and set the stage for success!
Enroll in the CMA Inter Batch and Elevate Your Career to New Heights!